Language: English

Recipients of F C Kohli Lifetime Service Award 2022

We are profoundly honored to bestow this prestigious Award upon our esteemed members in recognition of their exemplary and outstanding contributions to the IEEE Bombay Section, both in duration and magnitude of impact.

Mr. Anthony Lobo
Section Chair for the years 2016 & 2017
Mr. Ashok Jagatia
Section Chair for the year 2013

Our heartiest congratulations are accompanied by deep gratitude and warm regards as we acknowledge the significant contributions made by these pillars of our section.

We express our affectionate gratitude for their relentless dedication and commitment to enhancing the value and stature of our section. May their exemplary efforts continue to inspire and guide us all towards greater heights.