St. Francis Institute of Technology

Mt. Poinsur, SVP Road, 
Borivali (West),

Mumbai – 400103 Last Updated Sept 2012

 

Name Designation Tel No Email
Prof. Santosh Chapaneri Branch Counselor 9987531540 santoshchapaneri@gmail.com
Saurabh Mistry Chairman 9920414493 saurabhmistry@ieee.org
Merin Shaila Manidurai Vice-Chairperson 8898940847 merin.shaila@gmail.com
Bhoomika Ghosh Secretary 8451031656 aquababe92@yahoo.com
Priyesh Kanani Treasurer 9833144483 priyeshkanani@gmail.com
Tracy Ann Monteiro Chairperson-Programme Committee 9833971080 trace_monteiro@hotmail.com
Jessica Crescentia Chairperson-Publicity Committee 9870627733 jessica.crescentia@gmail.com
Swati Pote Chairperson-Membership Committee 9870157495 swati.pote79@gmail.com
Tanmay Sawant Webmaster 8286303235 tanuinvincible@gmail.com

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section