SKEP – Skill and Knowledge Enhancement Program – 2018



SKEP SESSIONS 2018

DateSpeakerAffiliationSpeaker's EmailTopicVenueTimeCoordinator
Jan 20, 2018Mandar Saraf et alTIFR, Mumbaimandar@tifr.res.inHands-on Workshop on FPGAs and Soft-processorsM.H. Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, MumbaiFull dayjavedtaili@yahoo.com
Jan 23, 2018Abhay PhansikarCorporate Strategy & Technology Consultantaphansikar@gmail.comBig dataVJTI, Mumbai6pm-7:30pmabhishekpandey@ieee.org
Feb 9, 2018B.SatyanarayanaTIFR, Mumbaibsn@tifr.res.inTrends and Technologies of VLSI devicesMET, Nashik3pmshindekalindi@gmail.com
Feb 10, 2018Santosh ChapaneriSFIT, Mumbaisantoshchapaneri@gmail.comHands-on Workshop on Machine Learning: Concepts and Applications with PythonVJTI, MumbaiFull dayabhishekpandey@ieee.org
Feb 28, 2018Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comEmbedded design and Product DevelopmentSFIT, Mumbai10:30amDr.Kevin Noronha
Mar 5, 2018Pooja RaundaleSPIT, Andheripoojaraundale@gmail.comStructure and writing of a technical paperRGIT, Andheri1:30pmdave.piyush20@gmail.com
Mar 10, 2018Aarti KarandeSPIT, Andheriaartimkarande@spit.ac.inHands-on Workshop on Business Intelligence ToolsSFIT, Mumbai11amDr.Kevin Noronha
Mar 10, 2018B.SatyanarayanaTIFR, Mumbaibsn@tifr.res.inHigh speed signal processing techniquesRCOEM,Nagpur1pmrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Mar 17, 2018Vipin AgrawalTCIS, Hyderabadvipina@tifrh.res.inNuclear Magnetic resonance Spectroscopy: Introduction and PerspectiveRCOEM,Nagpur10:30amrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Mar 19, 2018Aiyappan PillaiCongruent Servicesaiyappan@ieee.orgIT for TelecomSFIT, Mumbai10:15amDr.Kevin Noronha
Mar 26, 2018Prabhat DwivediNanocenter, IIT Kanpurprabhatd@iitk.ac.inMaterials, Methods and ManufacturingRCOEM,Nagpur10amrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Mar 26, 2018Sanket GoelBITS Pilani, Hyderabadsgoel@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.inLab-on- a-chip Devices for Energy and Biomedical ApplicationsRCOEM,Nagpur1:30pmrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
April 2, 2018Vinit KotakSACE, Mumbaivinit_kotak@ieee.orgRFID an overview & applicationsMaharashtra Institute of Technology, AurangabadAbhilasha Dixit Mishra
April 11, 2018Ashok JagatiaAcevin Solutionsashok@acevin.comEmbedded Systems - Advances, Trends and OpportunitiesFr.Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Bandrakranti@fragnel.edu.in
April 11, 2018Juzer VasiIIT Bombayvasi.juzer@gmail.comIndia's 100 GW National Solar Mission: Opportunities and ChallengesFr.Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Bandrakranti@fragnel.edu.in
July 11, 2018Juzer VasiIIT Bombayvasi.juzer@gmail.comRecent Developments in India's National Solar MissionGHRCE, Nagpur12-1pmpreetib123@yahoo.com
July 11, 2018Juzer VasiIIT Bombayvasi.juzer@gmail.comRecent Developments in India's National Solar MissionRCOEM,Nagpur3-4pmrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
July 13, 2018Suyog VyawahareSuyog Technologiessuyogaerospace@gmail.comAvionics and Carrier in Aerospace IndustriesAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 
July 13, 2018Suyog VyawahareSuyog Technologiessuyogaerospace@gmail.comAmateur Radio and wireless communicationAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 
July 14, 2018B.SatyanarayanaTIFR, Mumbaibsn@tifr.res.inVLSI: Challenges and OpportunitiesAmrutvahini College of Engineering10:30amRekha Labade 
July 14, 2018Saurabh MehtaVIT, Mumbaisaurabh.mehta@vit.edu.inEmbedded Technology: Raspberry PI and Arduino BoardsAmrutvahini College of Engineering12 noonRekha Labade 
July 14, 2018Kiran TaleleSPIT, Mumbaitalelesir@gmail.comInnovative Project DevelopmentAmrutvahini College of Engineering1pmRekha Labade 
July 20, 2018Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comEmbedded  Design & Product DevelopmentMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
July 20, 2018Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comIoTMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
July 20, 2018Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comSmart AgricultureMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Anand S GharpureSonic Multitech P Ltd, Nashika.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.inLet's build an Embedded project from ScratchMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Anand S GharpureSonic Multitech P Ltd, Nashika.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.inTesting Requirements in Electronic Products & Automobile ElectronicsMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Abhay PhansikarCorporate Strategy & Technology Consultantaphansikar@gmail.comSoftware Product Development using Agile MethodologySITRC, Nashikgayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Anand KhobragadeMRSAC, Nagpursemanand@gmail.comApplications of Remote Sensing, GIS & GPS technologygayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Anand S GharpureSonic Multitech P Ltd, Nashika.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.inHow to read Datasheets / How to find Equivalents while Troubleshootinggayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Anand S GharpureSonic Multitech P Ltd, Nashika.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.inLet's build an Embedded project from Scratchgayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comSmart Agriculturegayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Jaydeep A. GoreBARC, Mumbaijagore@mailhost.tifr.res.inRecent trends in FPGAs and VLSIgayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Kiran TaleleSPIT, Mumbaitalelesir@gmail.comInnovation and Entrepreneurshipgayatri.phade@sitrc.org
M.V.Pitkepitkemv@gmail.comTransforming Idea/Designs into Productsgayatri.phade@sitrc.org
Ashwini kotrashettiDBIT, Mumbaiashwinikotrashetti@gmail.comPrinted Antennas in Cellular Mobile HandsetMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Ashwini kotrashettiDBIT, Mumbaiashwinikotrashetti@gmail.comSmart Cellular Handset AntennasMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Bhanwar Lal BishnoiL&T, MumbaiBhanwar.Bishnoi@lntebg.comIoTAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 
Anand S GharpureSonic Multitech P Ltd, Nashika.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.in Let's build an Embedded project from ScratchAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 
B.SatyanarayanaTIFR, Mumbaibsn@tifr.res.inVLSI: Challenges and OpportunitiesSFIT, MumbaiDr.Kevin Noronha
Y.S.RaoSPIT, Mumbaiysrao@spit.ac.inRenewable energy using Concentrated solar powerMET, Nashikshindekalindi@gmail.com
Ramgopal RaoIIT Delhirrao@ee.iitb.ac.inNanoelectronics/Bio-MEMSRCOEM,Nagpurrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Subhasis ChaudhariIIT Bombaysc@ee.iitb.ac.inBiomedical Signal ProcessingRCOEM,Nagpurrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Suryanarayan DoollaIIT Bombaysuryad@iitb.ac.inSmartgrids/ MicrogridsRCOEM,Nagpurrichar.khandelwal@yahoo.com
Mandar Saraf et alTIFR, Mumbaimandar@tifr.res.inHands-on Workshop on FPGAs and Soft-processorsSt. John College of Engineering and Management, Palgharsachinko@sjcet.co.in
Sachin SadareDigital Dojosachin.sadare@gmail.comBridging the gap between the industry and academiaAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 
Sachin SadareDigital Dojosachin.sadare@gmail.comAmrutvahini College of EngineeringRekha Labade 

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section