Pune Institute of Computer Technology

Survey No 27, Dhankavdi 
Pune 411 043, India
Tel  91 20 437 1101,  91 20 427 8063    Fax  91 20 437 2106

. www.pictsctr.edu Last Updated

 

NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NO. E-MAIL
Dr. B. S. Chaudhari Counselor 91 20 436 1147   bsc@ieee.org
Shruti Dalvi Chairperson 91 20 635 4211  shruti_dalvi@hotmail.com
Kaustav Ghose Imm Past Chairperson 91 20 567 5830  kaustav_g@yahoo.com
Anshuman Nene Vice-Chair 020 4371101 ext-522  anshustays@yahoo.co.uk
Paritosh Ingole Secretary 91 20 4372478  paritosh_pict@ieee.org
Khusboo Sancheti Jt. Secretary 91 20 4262703  khush88@indiatimes.com
Ravichandra Kshirsagar Treasurer 91 20 7010392  ravik@most-wanted.com
Abhinay Kampasi
Pradnya Bal
Priyanka Jain
Publicity Committee 91 20 6831539
020 4371101 ext-502
020 4371101 ext-502
 abhinaykampasi@hotmail.com
pradnyabal@rediffmail.com
piyu_82@yahoo.com
Narayan Pavgi
Dheeraj Gulabrani
Vaishali Patil
Sumit Ganjoo
Ankita Atawale
Amruta Joshi
Amruta Pabolkar
Nikhil Kadu

Program Committee

91 20 4450153
91 20 4306389
91 20 4364793
020 4371101 ext-522
91 20 5652604
91 20 4330114
020 4371101 ext-502
 pavgis@vsnl.com
dgulab@hotmail.com
vaish007@hotmail.com
sumitganjoo_2000@yahoo.com
jamruta11@rediffmail.com
amruta419@hotmail.com
amruta419@hotmail.com
niks_kadu@rediffmail.com
Manu Gupta
Sandesh Dhagle
Prakash Hiranandani
Vishal Bomble
Sanjay A
Membership Committee

91 20 4261847

 manu4ever@hotmail.com
sandesh_dhagle@rediffmail.com
prakash_hira@yahoo.com
pictstar@yahoo.co.in
bhiwandiin@yahoo.co.in

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section