Executive Committee 2016-17

Sr No.Name & AffiliationPositionEmail
1Anthony Lobo, ConsultantSection Chairanthonylobo@ieee.org
2Abhay Phansikar, ConsultantSection Vice Chair 1aphansikar@gmail.com
3Aiyappan Pillai, Congruent ServicesSection Vice Chair 2aiyappan@ieee.org
4Prof. Vinit Kotak, SAKEC, MumbaiSection Secretaryvinit_kotak@yahoo.com
5Prof. Suryanarayana Doolla, IIT BombaySection Jt. Secretarysuryad@iitb.ac.in
6Prof. Sanjay Pawar, UMITSection Treasurerdrsanjayspawar@gmail.com
7Dr. Satyanarayana Bheesette , TIFRTechnical & Professional Activities Chair & Memberbsn@tifr.res.in
8Mr. Atindra K Banerjee, EngiconsImmediate Past Chairatindra.k.banerjee@ieee.org
9Dr. P. B. Parikh, Fastech LtdMemberpbparikh@fastech-india.com
10Prof. Narendra Bawane, SBJIT, NagpurMembernarendra.bawane@yahoo.com
11Dr. Zia Saquib, CDACIndustry Relations Committee Chair & Membersaquib@cdac.in
12Prof. (Ms) Ashwini Kotrashetti, DBIT, MumbaiWIE Chair & Memberashwinikotrashetti@gmail.com
13Mr. Anand S Gharpure, Sonic Multitech P Ltd, NashikYP Chair, Webmaster & Membera.gharpure@ieee.org
14Prof. Kiran Talele, SPITStudent Activity Chair & Memberkiran.talele.1968@ieee.org
15Prof.(Ms.) Swapnali Makdey, Fr Agnel CoE, MumbaiMemberswapnali@frcrce.ac.in
16Mr. Dnyanesh Kamble, TCSMemberdnyanesh.kamble74@gmail.com
17Prof. Juzer Vasi, IIT Bombay Life Member Affinity Group Chairvasi@ee.iitb.ac.in
18Prof. Joanne Gomes, SFIT, MumbaiMembergomes_joanne@yahoo.com

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section