Executive Committee 2015

No Name Position  Email
1 Atindra Banerjee Chair atindra.k.banerjee@ieee.org
2 Anthony Lobo Vice Chair anthonylobo@ieee.org
3 Shabbir Merchant Vice Chair merchant@ee.iitb.ac.in
4 Aiyappan Pillai Secretary aiyappan@ieee.org
5 Surya Doolla Treasurer, PE/IA Chair suryaiitb@ieee.org
6 Ashok Jagatia I P Chair ashok@acevin.com 
7 Anjali Deshpande WIE Chair anjali.deshpande15@gmail.com
8 K T Talele SAC Chair jvinod24@hotmail.com
9 Vinit Kotak MDC Chair vinit_kotak@yahoo.com
10 Ashwini Kotrashetty Member, MTTS Secretary  ashwinikotrashetti@gmail.com
11 Anand Gharpure Member, YP Chair, Webmaster a.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.in
12 Sanjay Pawar Member, Comsoc Chair drsanjayspawar@gmail.com
13 Narendra Bawane Member, SMC Chair narendra.bawane@yahoo.com
14 Babita Jain Member babita.jain@rungta.ac.in
15 Abhay Phansikar Member aphansikar@gmail.com
16 Zia Saquib Member, IR Chair saquib@cdac.in
17 B. Satyanarayana TPA Chair bsn@tifr.res.in
18 Venkatesh Kamat Member vvkamat@gmail.com
19 Raju Hira Past Chair, COMP SOC chair raju.hira@tcs.com
20 Quraish Bakir Past Chair, MTTS Chair qbakir@ieee.org
21 Ajay Deshmukh SPS Chair ajay.deshmukh@rediffmail.com
22 Chankya Kumar SIGHT Chair erchankya@gmail.com
23 Ramgopal Rao AP/ED Chair rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
24 P B Parikh LMAG Chair pbparikh@fastech-india.com

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section