Executive Committee 2012

Executive Committee
Sr. No Name Position Organization Email Address
1 Ashok D. Jagatia Section Chair Acevin Solutions ashok@acevin.com
2 Anthony Lobo Section Vice Chair TCS anthonylobo@ieee.org
3 Abhay A. Phansikar Section Secretary Consultant aphansikar@yahoo.com
4 Prof S. A. Kharparde Section Treasurer IIT sak@ee.iitb.ac.in
5 Dnyanesh Kamble Section Jt.Treasurer CMC dnyaneshwar.kamble@cmcltd.com
6 Dr. M V Pitke Immediate Past Chair   pitke@vsnl.com
7 Aiyappan Pillai Technical Activities Chair TCL aiyappan@ieee.org
8 A. Banerjee Member   anilballan@vsnl.com
9 Prof Surya Doolla Member IIT suryaiitb@yahoo.com
10 Anand Gharpure Member Nashik a.gharpure@sonicmultitech.co.in
11 R. C. Goyal Member CSI Mumbai Chapter rcgoyal@avrms.com
12 Prof D.T. Ingole Member Amravati dtingole@gmail.com
13 Vineet Kotak Member   vinit_kotak@yahoo.com
14 Swapnali Makdey Member   swapnali@frcrce.ac.in
15 Dr. Santosh Kumar Mohanty Member TCS santosh.mohanty@gmail.com
16 Prof Sanjay Pawar Member   sanjayspawar@rediffmail.com
17 Mayank Pande Member DGM ONGC pande.mayank@gmail.com
18 Prof K. T. Talele Member SPCE talelesir@gmail.com
 
Permanent Invitees
Sr. No Name Position Organization Email Address
1 Prof. U B Desai Past Chair   ubdesai@iith.ac.in
2 Raju R. Hira Past Chair   raju.hira@tcs.com
3 Prof. M. M. Shah Past Chair   mmshah@yahoo.com
4 Prof. B. R. Prabhu Past Chair   bprabhu@ieee.org
5 Prof J. M. Vasi Past Chair   j.vasi@ieee.org, vasi@ee.iitb.ac.in
6 R. Muralidharan Past Chair   r.muralidharan@ieee.org
7 Quraish H. Bakir Past Chair   qbakir@ieee.org
8 Dr. S. C. Sahasrabudhe Past Chair   scs@ee.iitb.ac.in
9 Kirit J. Sheth Past Chair   kirit.sheth@gmail.com
10 Prahbakar R. Bapat Past Chair   gkwbby@mtnl.net.in
11 Hemant S. Sonawala Past Chair   hss@hinditron.com
12 Kamlesh S. Sonawala Past Chair   kamlesh.sonawala@hinditron.com
13 F. C. Kohli Past Chair   fc.kohli@tcs.com

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section