Late Shri Hemant Sonawala Scholarship for Promising Woman Engineering Student

Late Shri Hemant Sonawala was the founder of the Hinditron Group of Companies. He was a Senior Member and Past Chairperson of IEEE Bombay...   Read More

Late Shri Pralhad P Chhabria Award

© 2018 IEEE Bombay Section | All Rights Reserved | WebSite Designed by IEEE Bombay Section